John King, USA

The latest political news and information on the most important stories affecting you.
January 6th, 2011
01:17 PM ET

John King to Interview House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi

Tonight CNN chief national correspondent and anchor John King will have an exclusive television interview with House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) about the transition of power in the U.S. House of Representatives, her new role as Democratic leader and much more. This will be her first television interview as leader.

Tune in to John King, USA - 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT tonight for this interview.


Filed under: JKUSA • John King
soundoff (One Response)
  1. Warren Benson

    I love it !! The more exposure she gets, the less votes for the Dem's next time around. Can hardly wait.

    January 6, 2011 at 2:01 pm |